Interview with Rebecca Royce

demonwithin_200Tell us about your publishing journey…

I’ve been published since 2008. My first book was called Her Wolf. Now, between short stories and novels, I have over 40 works published.

What do you love about being an author?

Getting lost in the writing

If you could have dinner with any literary character, who would it be and what would you eat?

Scarlett O’Hara because the dinner would be lively

If your book was to be made into a movie, who would you cast as the leads?

In Demon Within? Wow. Kristen Bell and Matthew Fox

Vampires – do you prefer them as sexy leads or blood hungry monsters?

Depends on the book. I like them both ways

If you had a time machine, which era would you go back to and why?

I would love to see The American Revolution

What life advice do you wish you’d been given sooner?

Just to let the small things go before they become big things

If you were a supernatural creature, what would you be and why?

A werewolf. I just love them

Where do you write best?

In my bed.

What was the last book you read, and what were your thoughts on it?

I read a book called Winter’s Ballad. I loved it so much.

If you didn’t write in your genre, which other would you prefer and why?

Historical Romance. I’m always so impressed !

Where can fans find you online?

www.rebeccaroyce.com

 

Leave a Reply

