Tales of the Undead – Includes my story: Unlucky, Geoff

 

product_thumbnail

New anthology out now, includes one of my original stories. Short stories inspired by the artwork of Stephen Cooney and published Horrified Press. My picture was very gruesome indeed – a zombie holding a severed head. Now, you know I love zombies so coming up with a scenario that includes that visual was not exactly difficult. ‘Unlucky, Geoff’ was born from my sadistic musings and inspired by a truly great piece of artwork.

You can download your copy here: 

 

 

Leave a Reply

